Obituary Staff, Author at Leesville Leader

Obituaries

Sandra Lynn Baggs

Funeral services for Sandra Lynn Crosby Baggs will be held at 4 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022, at Pleasant View Baptist Church in Hornbeck ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, August 12, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Anthony “Buddy” Claude Leach Jr.

Former State Representative and United States Congressman, Anthony Claude “Buddy” Leach Jr. passed from this world on Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022, in Baton Rouge. He ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, August 12, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Eldora “Joyce” Miller

Eldora “Joyce” Miller, 83, Phoenix, Ariz., was called home by her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on April 15, 2022. Cremation has taken place. Joyce ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, August 5, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Thomas Eugene Kilpatrick

Thomas Eugene Kilpatrick, 92, of Anacoco, La., passed from this life on Thursday, July 28, 2022. Thomas was married for over 70 years to Wilma ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, August 5, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Stanley “Charlie” Ernest Brown

Stanley “Charlie” Ernest Brown went to be with the Lord on Tuesday, June 28, 2022, in Leesville, La., at the age of 86. He was ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, July 8, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Dona Hext Dowden

Funeral Services for Dona Hext Dowden were held at 2p.m. on Saturday, July 2, 2022, at Pleasant View Baptist Church in Hornbeck with The Rev. ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, July 8, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Charles Ray Bridges

Funeral Services for Charles Ray Bridges, 86, of Hornbeck, were held at 1 p.m. on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 in the Labby Memorial Funeral Home ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, July 1, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Tamara Renee White

A memorial service for Tamara Renee White of Anacoco, La., will be held on Saturday, June 18, 2022. Visitation at 12 p.m., with service beginning ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, June 17, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Michael Shannon Williams

Michael Shannon Williams of Needville, Texas, passed from this life on Monday, May 30, 2022, at the age of 53. Michael was born in Houston, ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, June 10, 2022 12:01 am

Obituaries

Richard Lamor Thornock

Richard Lamor Thornock, 76, of Leesville, La., went to be with the Lord May 16, 2022, after a brave battle with his failing health. Richard ... Read more

by Obituary Staff, Friday, May 27, 2022 12:01 am

< Older